Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Shri Chowdeshwari DeviExpandShri Chowdeshwari Devi
Skip Navigation Links
Shri Kulguru
Skip Navigation Links
About UsExpandAbout Us
Skip Navigation Links
Office BearersExpandOffice Bearers
Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Photo Gallary
Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Contact Us
  Thogatveer Nagarik Sahakari Patpedhi Ltd.-Executive Officers(2012-2015)  
  Chairmen   Vice Chairmen  

Previous Years Thogtaveer Kshatriya Samaj Patpedhi Executive Officers
ChairmenShri.Vittal H.Badganchi
Vice ChairmenShri.Pandurang L.Pola
Other Group Links
  Thogatveer Samaj-Officers
Thogatveer Samaj Mahila Mandal-Officers
Thogatveer Yuvak Sanghatana-Officers
Thogatveer Shikshan MandalOfficers

                   Home   Shri Chowdeshwari Devi   Shri Kulguru    About Us   Events   Services   Matrimonial   Office Bearers   Photo Gallary      
               Contact Us   Feedback   Admin
               Copyright © 2012.Thogatveer Kshatriya Samaj Solapur.All rights Reserverd.  
Disclaimer: The content of this website is mainly translated or taken from Amrut Mahotsav Smarnika. For any discrepancies or changes, write us at Feedback. This website is compatible with Internet Explorer only and this website is not compatible for other browser such as Chrome and Firefox. In future, we will make this website compatible with other browsers.