Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Shri Chowdeshwari DeviExpandShri Chowdeshwari Devi
Skip Navigation Links
Shri Kulguru
Skip Navigation Links
About UsExpandAbout Us
Skip Navigation Links
Office BearersExpandOffice Bearers
Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Photo Gallary
Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Contact Us
  Thogtaveer Kshatriya Samaj- Shikshan Mandal Executive Officers :2012-2015  
President Vice President Secretary Joint Secretary Treasurer Member
Previous Years Thogtaveer Kshatriya Samaj Executive Officers
PresidentShri.Ramchandra S.Purud
Vice PresidentShri.Mallikarjun T.Battul
SecretaryShri.Narayan S.Pujari
Joint SecretaryShri.Vittal H.Badganchi
TreasurerShri.Shrinivas D.Gatti
MemberShri.Arun M.Chinta
Other Group Links
  Thogatveer Samaj-Officers
Thogatveer Samaj Mahila Mandal-Officers
Thogatveer Yuvak Sanghatana-Officers
Thogatveer Samaj Patpedhi-Officers
                   Home   Shri Chowdeshwari Devi   Shri Kulguru    About Us   Events   Services   Matrimonial   Office Bearers   Photo Gallary      
               Contact Us   Feedback   Admin
               Copyright © 2012.Thogatveer Kshatriya Samaj Solapur.All rights Reserverd.  
Disclaimer: The content of this website is mainly translated or taken from Amrut Mahotsav Smarnika. For any discrepancies or changes, write us at Feedback. This website is compatible with Internet Explorer only and this website is not compatible for other browser such as Chrome and Firefox. In future, we will make this website compatible with other browsers.