Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Shri Chowdeshwari DeviExpandShri Chowdeshwari Devi
Skip Navigation Links
Shri Kulguru
Skip Navigation Links
About UsExpandAbout Us
Skip Navigation Links
Office BearersExpandOffice Bearers
Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Photo Gallary
Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Contact Us
  Thogtaveer Kshatriya Samaj Yuvak Sanghatana Executive Officers :2012-2013  
President Vice President Secretary Joint Secretary Treasurer
Mr.Anand Kandi Mr. Arun Bhimrathi Mr. Tukaram Gatti Mr.Chetan Badganchi Mr.Ambadas Baddal
Previous Years Thogtaveer Kshatriya Samaj Executive Officers

PresidentShri.Anand C.Kandi
Vice PresidentShri.Anun N.Bhimrathi
SecretaryShri.Tukaram R.Gatti
Joint SecretaryShri.Chetan S.Badganchi
TreasurerShri.Ambadas S.Baddal
Other Group Links
  Thogatveer Kshatriya Samaj-Officers
Thogatveer Samaj Mahila Mandal-Officers
Thogatveer Samaj Shikshan Mandal-Officers
Thogatveer Samaj Patpedhi-Officers

                   Home   Shri Chowdeshwari Devi   Shri Kulguru    About Us   Events   Services   Matrimonial   Office Bearers   Photo Gallary      
               Contact Us   Feedback   Admin
               Copyright © 2012.Thogatveer Kshatriya Samaj Solapur.All rights Reserverd.  
Disclaimer: The content of this website is mainly translated or taken from Amrut Mahotsav Smarnika. For any discrepancies or changes, write us at Feedback. This website is compatible with Internet Explorer only and this website is not compatible for other browser such as Chrome and Firefox. In future, we will make this website compatible with other browsers.